local_florist
site image

All Obituaries


By last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Ryan Swift


RYAN ADAM...

Anita Pearson


  Reidsville, NC Anita Corum Pearson, 88, of Reidsville went to be with the Lord Thursday February 14, 2019 at her home. Funeral services will be conducted 11:00 A.M.  Monday February...

Faye Norman Reidsville


Faye Rominger Norman, 73, of Reidsville, went to be with the Lord, Wednesday February 13, 2019 at Annie Penn Hospital. Funeral services will be conducted 2:00 P.M. Friday February 15, 2019 in...

Brandon Rose Reidsville


Reidsville, NC Brandon James Rose, 34, a life-long resident of Reidsville went to be with the Lord, Sunday, February 10, 2019. Brandon is survived by his parents, Tina P Rose and Frankie J Rose...

Margaret Kendrick


    Ruffin, NC Margaret Elizabeth Owens Kendrick, 76, of Ruffin, went to be with the Lord Thursday February 7, 2019 at the Hospice Home of Rockingham County. Graveside services will...

Mildred Cummings Reidsville


Mildred Gray Cummings, 92, of Reidsville, NC went to be with the Lord Tuesday February 5, 2019 at Countryside Village Retirement Community. Graveside services will be conducted 3:00 P.M. Sunday...

Georgia Crosby


    Reidsville, NC Georgia Root Crosby, 91, of Reidsville passed away peacefully with her family by her side at The Hospice Home of Rockingham County on Saturday February 2,...

Burton Balsley


    Reidsville, NC Burton Rankin Balsley, 46, of Newland, NC formerly of Reidsville, NC, went to be with the Lord Monday January 28, 2019 at his home. A memorial service will be...

John Jarrell Reidsville


John Richard Jarrell,92, went to his heavenly home on Wednesday, January 23, 2019, at UNC Rockingham Healthcare in Eden. A service celebrating his life will be held at 3:00PM Saturday, January...

Lee Ann Stone Reidsville


Lee Ann Taylor Stone, 68, of Reidsville, went to be with the Lord Friday January 18, 2019 at her home. Funeral services will be conducted 2:00 P.M. Monday January 21, 2019 at Baptist Temple...
Page 1 of 122
© 2019 Citty Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS