local_florist
site image

All Obituaries


By last name: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

William Sutton Ruffin


William Thomas “Tommy” Sutton, 82, of Ruffin formerly of Reidsville went to be with his Lord on Thursday, March 4, 2021, at Annie Penn Hospital. Graveside services will be conducted...

Mildred Jenkins Tactikos


Mildred Anne Jenkins Tactikos, 94, formerly of Amityville, NY, went to be with the Lord Monday March 1, 2021 at the Penn Nursing Center Reidsville, NC. She had lived in Reidsville since December...

James McCannon Summerfield


James Guilfred “Jimmy” McCannon, 74, of Summerfield, NC went to be with the Lord Friday February 26, 2021 at his home surrounded by his loving family. Funeral services will be...

Ronald Barker, Sr.


Ronald Ray Barker, Sr., 77, of Reidsville went to be with the Lord Sunday February 21, 2021 at his home. Graveside services will be conducted 11:00 A.M. Wednesday February 24, 2021 in Evergreen...

Vivian Overby Reidsville


Vivian Carter Overby,96, went to be with her Lord on Thursday, February 18, 2021, at Pelican Health Care of Reidsville. A graveside service will be conducted at 11:00 AM Monday, February 22,...

Peggy Littrell Reidsville


Peggy Walker Littrell, 84, of Reidsville, went to be with Lord Wednesday February 17, 2021 at the  Gibson House Hospice of Rockingham County. The family will have a memorial service at a...

Jimmy Smith


Jimmy Floyd “Snuffy” Smith, 71, of the Cherry Grove Community of Caswell County passed away Sunday February 14, 2021 at Moses Cone Hospital in Greensboro, NC. A memorial service will...

Paul Crabtree


Paul Thomas Crabtree, 61, went to be with the Lord Monday February 8, 2021 at Jacob´s Creek Nursing and Rehabilitation Center Madison, NC. A native of Guilford County, he was the son of...

Terry Hendley


Terry Dallas Hendley, 73, of Reidsville, went to be with the Lord Wednesday February 3, 2021 at his home. There will be no formal memorial services. The family will see friends at the...

Randy Cobb Reidsville


Randy Dean Cobb, 63, went to be with his Lord on Saturday, January 30, 2021. The family will have a Memorial Service at a later date. Randy was a native of Rockingham Co. and a son of the late...
Page 1 of 150
© 2021 Citty Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy